BOKA RESTAURANT GROUP

Boka Restaurant Group was founded by Rob Katz and Kevin Boehm in 2002 and has become one of the premier chef-driven restaurant groups in the country. Anchored by partnerships with six of America's great chefs—Stephanie Izard, Giuseppe Tentori, Chris Pandel, Lee Wolen, Mark Hellyar, and Jimmy Papadopoulos—BRG has 17 entities, each of them crafted individually and conceptually unique.


OUR TEAM

Taylor Crowley | Director of Sales & Marketing for Boka Restaurant Group | taylor@bokagrp.com

Erica Morisco | Director of Catering for Boka Catering Group | erica@bokagrp.com

Betsy Waldstein | Director of Private Events for Balena | betsy@balenachicago.com

Patrick Macellaio | Director of Catering for Goat Group Catering | patrick@girlandthegoat.com

Tiffany Pruitt  | Private Events & Catering Coordinator for Little Goat Diner and Goat Group Catering | patrick@girlandthegoat.com

Kate Haleblian | Private Events Coordinator for Girl & the Goat | kate@girlandthegoat.com

Tiffany McCormick | Director of Private Events for Swift & Sons and Cold Storage | tiffany@swiftandsonschicago.com

Jamison Miles | Director of Private Events for GT Fish & Oyster and GT Prime | jamison@bokagrp.com

Brian Crawford | Director of Private Events for The J. Parker, Elaine's Coffee Call, and The Kennison | lpkevents@jdvhotels.com

Skyler Harrah | Director of Private Events for Momotaro and The Izakaya at Momotaro | skyler@momotarochicago.com