BOKA RESTAURANT GROUP

Boka Restaurant Group was founded by Rob Katz and Kevin Boehm in 2002 and has become one of the premier chef-driven restaurant groups in the country. Anchored by partnerships with some of America's greatest chefs, BRG has 20 distinct restaurants, each of them crafted individually and conceptually unique.


OUR TEAM

Taylor Crowley | Director of Sales & Marketing for Boka Restaurant Group | taylor@bokagrp.com

Erica Morisco | Director of Catering for Boka Catering Group | erica@bokagrp.com

Jamison Miles | Director of Events for Boka Catering Group | jamison@bokagrp.com

Michelle Herndon | Director of Events for Cira, Cabra, and Lazy Bird | michelle@bokagrp.com

Emily Young | Director of Catering for Somerset and Devereaux | emily.young@bokagrp.com

Regan Tate | Catering Manager for Somerset and Devereaux | regan@bokagrp.com

Kathleen Konwinski | Catering Sales Manager for Somerset and Devereaux | kathleen@somersetchicago.com

Patrick Macellaio | Director of Catering for Goat Group Catering | patrick@girlandthegoat.com

Kate Haleblian | Private Events Coordinator for Girl & the Goat | kate@girlandthegoat.com

Tiffany Pruitt  | Private Events & Catering Coordinator for Little Goat Diner and Goat Group Catering | tiffany@littlegoatchicago.com

Jana Domanico | Private Events Coordinator for Duck Duck Goat | jana@duckduckgoatchicago.com

Claire Fleischer | Director of Private Events for GT Fish & Oyster and GT Prime | claire@bokagrp.com

Brian Crawford | Director of Private Events for Swift & Sons and Cold Storage | brian@swiftandsonschicago.com

Jessica Defraties | Director of Private Events for The J. Parker, Elaine's Coffee Call, and The Kennison | events@hotellincolnchicago.com

Arianna Favia | Director of Private Events for Momotaro, The Izakaya at Momotaro, and Bellemore | arianna@bokagrp.com

Katie Kangas | Director of Private Events for Dutch & Doc's | katie@dutchanddocs.com